h1

Chicken Pho Ga

October 14, 2009

I opted for both the chicken version and the long version of this my first ever Daring Kitchen challenge. The challenge was bought to us by Jaden of Steamy Kitchen and the recipe can be found Here

I did not work hard enough to skim though and ended up with a slightly greasier pho ga then I had hoped. But still quite delicious, it was very much worth the “extra” effort of going with the long version.

Overall, for a first go I felt I did pretty ok. I did learn not to leave it to the last minute though!!

3 comments

  1. Thanks for making the Pho!! jaden


  2. Congrats on your first challenge! It looks great =D.


  3. Congrats on a first challenge nicely done. Your Pho looks PHOnomenal! :)



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

